

Date: 10 June 2020

Our ref.: GT/SBF

# Circular 6/20: Minutes of Annual Meeting of the Norwegian Natural Perils Pool

The meeting was held online at 3 pm on 10 June using Microsoft Teams.

## The following attended:

Company	Name
Gjensidige Forsikring ASA	Tor Erik Silset
If Skadeforsikring NUF	Glenn Olsen
Tryg Forsikring	Jostein Damminger
Fremtind Forsikring AS	Jan K. Kristoffersen
KLP Skadeforsikring AS	Odd-Arne Hoel
Protector Forsikring ASA	Fredrik H. Øyan
Eika Forsikring	Hans Olav Høiby
Storebrand Skadeforsikring AS	Øyvind Huse
Telia Försäkring AB	Nils Ellefsen (Marsh)
Finance Norway	Øyvind Flatner
Norwegian Natural Perils Pool	Geir Trulserud
Norwegian Natural Perils Pool	Synnøve Folkvord
Norwegian Natural Perils Pool	Pål G. Olsen



Companies with voting rights were represented as follows:

Gjensidige Forsikring ASA	25.68%
If Skadeforsikring NUF	19.69%
Tryg Forsikring	10.88%
Fremtind Forsikring AS	13.40%
KLP Skadeforsikring AS	5.23%
Protector Forsikring AS	4.59%
Eika Forsikring AS	3.24%
Storebrand Skadeforsikring AS	1.42%
Telia Försäkring AB	0.03%
Total voting rights represented	84.16%

There were no comments on the notice of meeting, and so it was approved.

### Item 1 Election of chair and signing of minutes of the meeting

Tor Erik Silset was elected to chair the meeting.

The following were elected to sign the minutes together with the chair: Odd-Arne Hoel from KLP Skadeforsikring AS and Fredrik  $\emptyset$ yan from Protector Forsikring AS.

#### Item 2 Annual report for 2019

The board's annual report for 2019 was distributed together with the notice of meeting. There were no comments on the report for 2019.

Resolution:

The Annual Meeting approved the annual report for 2019.

#### Item 3 Financial statements for 2019

The financial statements for 2019 were distributed together with the notice of meeting.

The auditor's report was distributed at the meeting.

There were no comments on the financial statements for 2019.

Resolution:

The Annual Meeting approved the financial statements for 2019.



## Item 4 Election of full and deputy members of the board

Members of the board of the Norwegian Natural Perils Pool are elected for a term of two years and may be re-elected. The current composition of the board is presented in the annual report for 2019.

The following full members were at the end of their term:

- Tor Erik Silset, Gjensidige Forsikring ASA
- Hans Olav Høiby, Eika Forsikring

No deputy members were at the end of their term.

The nomination committee (BRS) recommended the following candidates to serve on the board following the Annual Meeting:

Full/deputy member	Company	Term
Tor Erik Silset, chair	Gjensidige Forsikring ASA	2020-2022
Deputy		
Truls Erik Aasen	Gjensidige Forsikring ASA	2019-2021
Glenn Olsen	If Skadeforsikring NUF	2019-2021
Deputy		
Thorbjørn Rønning	If Skadeforsikring NUF	2019-2021
Jostein Damminger	Tryg Forsikring	2019-2021
Deputy		
Ragnar Kayser	Tryg Forsikring	2019-2021
Jan K. Kristoffersen	Fremtind Forsikring AS	2019-2021
Deputy		
Nils Tore Nilsen	Fremtind Forsikring AS	2019-2021
Odd-Arne Hoel	KLP Skadeforsikring AS	2019-2021
Deputy		
Øyvind Huse	Storebrand Forsikring AS	2019-2021
Fredrik H. Øyan	Protector Forsikring ASA	2019-2021
Deputy		



Vidar Østli	Codan Forsikring	2019-2021
Hans Olav Høiby	Eika Forsikring AS	2010-2022
Deputy		
Tor Olav Langeland	Frende Forsikring	2019-2021
Øyvind Flatner	Finance Norway	2019-2021
Deputy		
Kari Mørk	Finance Norway	2019-2021

The Annual Meeting followed the recommendations of the nomination committee (BRS).

The Annual Meeting must elect an auditor.		
1G was		